Hallelujah Chorus - Brass Quartet

G.F. Handel's timeless classic is available here for mixed brass quartet.  It is a technically challenging piece for all players. Scored here for 2 trumpets and 2 trombones, there is a F Horn part to substitute for Trombone 1 if desired.

Also available for String Ensemble.

Additional Info

  • Price: 15.00
  • Composer: G.F. Handel
  • Product ID: AH2008
  • Instrumentation: Brass Quartet
Arranged by:
Download attachments:

Related items