Crucifixus (8-part) - Flexible Mixed Brass Ensemble

This choral work from Lotti's Credo has been arranged here for an 8-part Brass ensemble. The piece begins with the low voice and expands one by one into the upper registers with rich textures throughout. 

To best fit the needs of your ensemble, this arrangement provides the 8 parts as a flexible Mixed Brass ensemble.

Parts 1-4 available for Bb Trumpet/Flugelhorn
Parts 4-5 available for F Horn
Parts 5-7 available for Trombone/Euphonium
Part 8 for Tuba

PDF file includes Full score and parts.

Also available for 8-part Trombone Ensemble

Additional Info

  • Price: 20.00
  • Composer: Lotti, Antonio
  • Product ID: AH1201
  • Instrumentation: 8 Brass (Flexible)
Arranged by:
Download attachments:

Related items