Crucifixus (8-part) - Trombone Ensemble

This choral work from Lotti's Credo has been arranged here for an 8-part Trombone ensemble. The piece begins with the bass trombones and expands one by one into the upper registers with rich textures throughout. Since the higher parts spend plenty of time in the upper register, bass, tenor and alto clef versions are included for both the 1st and 2nd parts to best fit the reading needs of your ensemble.

Also available for Flexible Mixed Brass Ensemble

Additional Info

  • Price: 20.00
  • Composer: Lotti, Antonio
  • Product ID: AH1102
  • Instrumentation: 8 Trombones
Arranged by:
Download attachments:

Related items